Museum Visits

Young Leaders from the Province of Lanao del Sur
Indigenous youth groups from Katutubo Exchange Philippines

Employees of Presidential Communications Operations Office (PCOO), Malacañang Palace

Prof. Thallasah T. Alava, Cultural Affairs Director of MSU-Maguindanao
The delegates from the Civil Society Organizations (CSOs) of Thailand
Students from Notre Dame Village National High School with their Head Teacher, Mr. Jerwin A. Mantato
Royal Thai government thru National Security Council of Thailand, headed by Deputy Secretary General Mr. Sing Visespochanakit
Dr. Ayesah Uy Abubakar, Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Heritage of the Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Malaysia.
Philam Foundation, Inc. President, Mr. Max G. Ventura, Philippine Business for Social Progress (PBSP) Executive Director, Mr. Reynaldo D. Laguda, and BARMM Consultant, Atty. Bong Montessa
MÔ Bleeker, Jonathan Sisson, and their company from the Transitional Justice Reconciliation Commission (TJRC), accompanied by Atty. Raisa Jajurie of the Bangsamoro Transition Authority (BTA) and the Minister of Ministry of Social Services. 
The Embassy of Japan in the Philippines and Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)